ad: ELADIT-1
ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-assoc
ad: L-rfparts
ad: l-rl
ad: l-Waters
ad: l-innov
ad: l-sarc
ad: l-gcopper

Login is required for additional detail.


Email: Login required to view

Lookups: 30231

Formerly KI4QZH,and KE4CEC

QSL information:

  • LoTW: Preferred method. If you are not a LoTW user please set up an account and we will both save time, money and energy confirming our QSOs. I update my log regularly so you can have the confirmation sometimes in less than 24 hours. Try it!
  • Direct: No SASE
    Direct QSLing is becoming more expensive every day, please try LoTW.



6137785 Last modified: 2015-07-16 00:18:19, 1123 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

Apply for a new Vanity callsign...

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

QRZ Logbook Summary for - KE4JB
Latest Contacts for KE4JB at QRZ.com
dedateband mode grid Country op
WD5DJX 2015-06-09 20m PSK31 EM34ll United States DAN L CHAMNESS
W4RPE 2015-05-20 20m PSK31 EL97tn United States Keith A Wood
DG5HR 2015-04-27 20m PSK31 JO53jt Germany Reimar Patommel
WA1OOH 2015-04-19 20m PSK31 DM26ac United States Daniel M Le Page
N5LCP 2015-04-19 20m PSK31 EM30xc United States Laurent C Partimbene
N5CLP 2015-04-19 20m PSK31 EM12jw United States Brian K Mc Millin
IS0EQP 2015-04-08 15m PSK31 JN40gr Sardinia Paolo Galimberti
ZB2BU 2015-03-04 20m PSK31 IM76hd Gibraltar G.A.R.S. Gibraltar Amateur Radio Society
JM7OLW 2015-01-29 10m PSK31 QM07fo Japan SUKE KOUSUKE MATSUMOTO
SV8LMQ 2015-01-17 10m PSK31 KM18tm Greece Dimitris PALEOLOGOS
W4ILC 2014-12-29 40m PSK31 EM94nx United States BARRY B BRIDGES
PY2PAL 2014-12-24 15m PSK31 GG57at Brazil Waldomiro Jose Deus
KD0CWD 2014-12-14 10m PSK31 EN16ov United States Megan S Bouret
FR5HA 2014-11-30 20m PSK31 LG78rs France JOSEPH LALLEMAND
N1AB 2014-10-27 10m PSK31 DM13bt United States Stephen G Brody

Book Totals: 505 qso's   452 confirmed Get a free logbook at QRZ.COM

ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2015 by QRZ.COM
Mon Aug 3 23:21:05 2015 UTC
CPU: 0.058 sec 54720 bytes mp