ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: Left-2
ad: abrind-2
ad: HRDLLC-2
ad: L-Geochron
ad: MessiPaoloni-1
ad: L-MFJ
ad: Left-3
VA3SXP Canada flag Canada

Login is required for additional detail.

Email: Login required to view

Premium Subscriber Lookups: 5256

Primary Image for VA3SXP

11174340 Last modified: 2021-02-16 01:13:30, 2431 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

This user has no active logs
United States Counties Award#12003
Granted: 2019-03-16 01:32:01   (VA3SXP)

  • 100 Counties Digital
  • 100 Counties Mixed
Grid Squared Award#23578
Granted: 2019-03-12 16:00:02   (VA3SXP)

  • 20M Mixed
  • Mixed Digital
World Radio Friendship Award#15175
Granted: 2019-03-11 20:50:01   (VA3SXP)

  • 17M Digital
  • 20M Digital
  • 40M Digital
  • 80M Digital
  • 5 Band Mixed
  • 17M Mixed
    20M Mixed
    30M Mixed
    40M Mixed
    80M Mixed
ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2021 by QRZ.COM
Sun Sep 19 14:42:01 2021 UTC
CPU: 0.060 sec 86176 bytes mp