ad: Amateuramateur-1
ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-assoc
ad: l-innov
ad: l-Waters
ad: l-gcopper
ad: L-rfparts
ad: l-WarrenG
ad: l-rl
A92IO Bahrain flag Bahrain

Login is required for additional detail.


Email: Login required to view

Page managed by EI3IO Lookups: 232268


** A92IO IS NOW QRT **

First QSO was 5Z0H on 20m at 18:50 14 February 2010; the last QSO was PJ4LS on 40m at 04:40 6 December 2013.

A92IO web pages are here or here. A92IO's on-line log can be accessed here.


Direct QSLs

1. QSL Address is: Dave Court, Connogue, River Lane, Shankill, Co. Dublin, Ireland.

2. You must include a self addressed envelope (SAE) with an airmail or priority sticker. Please write your call-sign(s) on the top right hand corner of the SAE. Stamps will be placed over the call-sign.

3. You must include sufficient funds for return postage e.g. two United States Dollars (US$2) or EUR1.50 or GBP 1.00 or 1 IRC BUT see 4 below.

4. Only "Water for Life" IRCs which went on sale 1 July 2013 and are valid until the end of 2017are accepted. See UPU information."Nairobi" IRCs which expire December 2013 must NOT be sent.

5. If you do NOT follow the QSL address information in No. 1 above, I may not receive your card. My PO Box in Bahrain was closed on 10 December 2013.

6. If you do NOT send the required SAE and return postage your card will be sent via bureau.

Bureau Cards

1. ALL bureau cards must be sent via EI3IO

2. If you do NOT send via EI3IO and they arrived in the Bahrain bureau after 1 December 2013, I will NOT receive them.

Electronic Confirmation of QSOs

1. Logs have been uploaded to eQSL and LoTW.

2. Sorry I do not respond to eQSL SWL requests.


Lastly 73s to all and see you on the bands from EI3IO - Dave

110867 Last modified: 2014-02-27 18:12:16, 2464 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

Currently updating logbook display.
ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2015 by QRZ.COM
Mon Apr 27 22:13:52 2015 UTC
CPU: 0.041 sec 42038 bytes mp