ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-assoc
ad: l-gcopper
ad: l-rl
ad: L-rfparts
ad: Subscribe
UR5EH Ukraine flag Ukraine

Login is required for additional detail.

QSL: QSL 100% LotW, Eqsl.cc, bureo.

Email: Login required to view

Ham Member Lookups: 9897


                                          SHACK UR5EH   

TRX: ICOM IC7300, IC-910. Amplifier: HF-500 - 500 W (made UR5EJ); R-140 - 1,2 kW (made UY7MM).



TOWER 1: 40m - 3 el yagi - 20m ap;  30m, 17m, 12m - OB 9-3 (made ur8lv) 2el+3el+4el - 22m ap. 

TOWER 2: 20m,15m,10m - OB 16-3 (made uy6im) 4el+4el+8el - 25m ap; 80\75m - dipole Force ЕF-180B - 26m ap;

6m-7 el Yagi (made uy6im) - 27 m ap. 

7476520 Last modified: 2016-07-31 10:24:28, 1531 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

QRZ Logbook Summary for - UR5EH
Latest Contacts for UR5EH at QRZ.com
dedateband mode grid Country op
F4HGA 2014-01-11 20m PSK31 JN07dx France Ghislain Ballester
A92AA 2014-01-09 20m PSK63 LL56gd Bahrain Fawaz
J69DS 2014-01-06 15m RTTY FK94ma St Lucia Frans van Santbrink
KB1ZNY 2014-01-05 10m PSK31 FN42dl United States Bill E Reed
A61DD 2014-01-04 15m PSK63 LL85AT United Arab Emirates ALI SALEH ALSHEHHI
KD4NMI 2014-01-03 10m PSK31 FM05rs United States RICHARD H KITCHEN, JR
SV2BBO 2014-01-03 15m RTTY KN10lo Greece YANIS SILIGNAKIS
DB8AS 2013-12-11 15m PSK31 JO41rh Germany Jochen Schirjack
TC75ATA 2013-11-10 40m SSB KM69kw Turkey IN THE MEMORY OF 75'TH DEATHDAY OF ATATURK ( ATAT�RK'�N 75. �L�M
T6JP 2013-11-10 80m PSK31 MM21rm Afghanistan Jesse Peters
W1MBB 2013-11-03 40m SSB EL96ts United States MATTHEW B BROSIOUS
OE2LRO 2013-11-02 40M SSB JN67nu Austria Robert Leyendecker
DK7TZ 2013-11-02 40m SSB JN49ra Germany Norbert Lihs
DD8SM 2013-11-02 20M SSB JN49lv Germany David Harris
W1MBB 2013-11-02 15m SSB EL96ts United States MATTHEW B BROSIOUS

Book Totals: 202 qso's   151 confirmed Get a free logbook at QRZ.COM

ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2016 by QRZ.COM
Tue Oct 25 03:07:00 2016 UTC
CPU: 0.128 sec 72322 bytes mp