ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-assoc
ad: l-rl
ad: Subscribe
ad: L-rfparts
ad: l-gcopper

Login is required for additional detail.

Email: Login required to view

Ham Member Lookups: 63914


I was born  and raised in Wichita Ks. First licensed as WN0UQP  Mar. 1954 then W0UQP Sept.54.  Obtained Extra Cass and First Radiotelephone in 1963 from Clinton Mo. Moved to Kansas City 1965 to work in Radio at TWA. Retired 2002. Operate Daily on all bands,but like 40 and 17 best. TNX. 

6140183 Last modified: 2015-07-16 00:18:30, 302 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

Apply for a new Vanity callsign...

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

QRZ Logbook Summary for - W0YY
Latest Contacts for W0YY at QRZ.com
dedateband mode grid Country op
S9YY 2016-10-21 40m SSB JJ30ij Sao Tome & Principe DXpedition of DL1RPL DL3RKS DL1AWD DL1AOB DG5AA DL6KVA DJ5IW and
PY0F/PV8IG 2016-10-18 40m SSB Fernando de Noronha
CR2BH 2016-10-14 20m SSB Azores
ZV2STJ 2016-10-11 20m SSB Brazil LABRE Administrao Distrito Federal
5T2AI 2016-10-11 20m SSB IK28AC25 Mauritania Ahmad Al-Ghanim 9K2AI
LU3DW 2016-10-10 10m SSB GF05tg Argentina Chas Carbonell
CA7CAQ 2016-10-09 10m SSB FE36fu Chile Javier Capdebilla Alvarado
C91CCY 2016-10-09 40m SSB KG67fl Mozambique William H Hosie
T31T 2016-10-07 17m SSB Central Kiribati Activity From Kanton Isl.
5N/PA3TG 2016-10-06 20m SSB Nigeria
KC2IL 2016-10-01 17m SSB FN30mt United States JOSEPH P LUPINACCI
TI5/WA8NJR 2016-10-01 17m SSB Costa Rica
S9WL 2016-09-29 17m SSB Sao Tome & Principe Nuria Font EA3WL
S01WS 2016-09-29 40m SSB IL46rd Western Sahara Sahrawi Amateur Radio Club
S9BT 2016-09-26 20m SSB Sao Tome & Principe Josep Gibert del PinoEA3BT

Book Totals: 2546 qso's   1731 confirmed Get a free logbook at QRZ.COM

World Continents Award#11078
Granted: 2015-11-07 04:05:01   (W0YY)

  • 10 Meters Mixed
  • 17 Meters Mixed
  • 20 Meters Mixed
  • 40 Meters Mixed
ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2016 by QRZ.COM
Sun Oct 23 01:24:09 2016 UTC
CPU: 0.048 sec 70908 bytes mp