QRZ.COM
ad: IACantenna-1
ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-assoc
ad: l-rl
ad: l-gcopper
ad: l-innov
ad: l-WarrenG
ad: l-Waters
ad: L-rfparts
K2C USA flag USA

Login is required for additional detail.

QSL: DIRECT WITH SASE , LOTW,EQSL

Page managed by W1KMA Lookups: 24282

 

ALL K2C logs will be uploaded to LOTW and EQSL

 

 

The 2015 Event will begin on Tuesday, June 30th. at 9:00am EST (1300 UTC)and end on Sunday, July 5th. at Midnight EST (0400 UTC Monday).

All QSL Requests go to Chris, W1KMA at the Above Address With An SASE.

 

The 2015 Rhode Island Operators are;

W1KMA RI Coordinator & 2014 QSL Manager ( SSB )

W2DAN - Dave ( SSB )

W1WIU - Jim ( SSB & CW)

WA1BXY - Don ( SSB, CW & DIGITAL)

KC1BXY- Melissa (SSB & DIGITAL)

N1KM- MARK (SSB, CW, & DIGITAL)

 

Certificate Requests go to Ken, KU2US. Info can be found at ;

http://www.13colonies.info/

13 Colonies spots;

http://www.cwfun.org/funspots/us13/


Satellites and Satellite QSL's are handeled by Larry, N1MIW

 

Tnx & 73,

The Entire R.I. Team !

 

 

 

 

1765253 Last modified: 2015-03-08 14:56:20, 3621 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

Currently updating logbook display.
ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2015 by QRZ.COM
Sat May 23 02:47:18 2015 UTC
CPU: 0.051 sec 43191 bytes mp