ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-assoc
ad: l-rl
ad: l-gcopper
ad: L-rfparts
ad: l-innov
ad: Subscribe
TM75FOC France flag France

Login is required for additional detail.

Page managed by F6HKA Lookups: 16291


To celebrate the 75th anniversary of the formation of the First Class CW Operators' Club, the special callsign TM75FOC will be aired from May 17th to May 31st 2013. A special QSL card will be available and the logs will be uploaded to the ARRL's Log Book of the World (LoTW) at the end of the activity. Contacts with this station will count 5 points towards the FOC75 Award.

3 operators will activate TM75FOC.

Mike F5IN

Dennis F5VHY

Bert F6HKA


Founded in 1938, and with its roots, history and management in the UK, the First Class CW Operators' Club (FOC) promotes good CW (Morse code) operating, activity, friendship and socialising via its worldwide membership of approximately 500. Members are active on all HF bands and the character of the club is best expressed in its motto:

"A man should keep his friendship in constant repair" - Samuel Johnson (1755).


  • Foster and encourage a high standard of CW operating ability and behaviour on the amateur bands.
  • Observe the licence conditions and principles of band planning.
  • Be considerate to other amateurs at all times.
  • Protect the future of the hobby through being active, encouraging newcomers and supporting a national society.

For more information including how to become a member, please visit the Club's own site

!!!! Please, don't forget return postage if you ask qsl by direct way. If no postage card will be replied via bureau.We made about 13 000 QSOsThanks for your comprehension!!!!!.


6281091 Last modified: 2015-07-16 00:28:23, 2821 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

QRZ Logbook Summary for - TM75FOC

This callsign does not participate in the QRZ Logbook

ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2016 by QRZ.COM
Sat Jun 25 01:37:00 2016 UTC
CPU: 0.120 sec 47055 bytes mp