ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: L-rfparts
ad: l-assoc
ad: Subscribe
ad: l-gcopper
JA5JGY Japan flag Japan

Login is required for additional detail.


Email: Login required to view

Ham Member Lookups: 13559


QTH: JCC #3901 GL:PM63SN IOTA:AS-076

My interests are primarity in HF PSK31, RTTY,JT-65HF and CWmode.

Life member of JARL, Member of ARRL, EPC #7849 DXCC-Mix Honor Roll

The Picture on my QSL card is "Kochi Castle"

Kochi Castle is the only castle in Japan still in possession of all it's original Edo period architecture in the main castle(build 1601).The castle site is now a public park.

22mH up-down tower  :   14-21-28MHz  4el Yagi ,7M Dipole

18-24MHz 3el Yagi



6428595 Last modified: 2015-07-16 00:34:49, 788 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

QRZ Logbook Summary for - JA5JGY
Latest Contacts for JA5JGY at QRZ.com
dedateband mode grid Country op
N9NJS 2014-01-22 15m JT65 EM58 United States BRENT L CAMERON
IZ0MIO 2013-12-16 15m JT65 JN61ro Italy ARMANDO BELLINI
DO1TNP 2013-12-16 15m JT65 JO52ci Germany Thorsten Nagel
KA8G 2013-12-14 15m JT65 EN80wc United States DAVID R TERBORG
XU7TZG 2013-12-13 20m PSK31 OK10sp Cambodia Wim ELBERS
WA4MIT 2013-12-12 15m JT65 EM63 United States MORRIS WIDEMAN, JR
AK4BB 2013-12-12 15m JT65 EM83cl United States GEORGE D WALDROP
CE6MBK 2013-12-11 20m JT65 FF30je Chile Eric Soto Imalay
K2NCC 2013-12-08 15m JT65 CN85nm United States Frank Ravenswood
BD6RN 2013-11-22 15m PSK31 OM70en China Liu young zhong
KR4RO 2013-11-13 15m JT65 EM95OP United States JOHN S YARBROUGH, SR
K0GRC 2013-10-30 15m JT65 DM79js United States Mike
CE6MBK 2013-10-30 20m JT65 FF30je Chile Eric Soto Imalay
VE2MF 2013-09-29 17m CW FN46bd Canada Mario Desruisseaux
ZP9GBC 2013-09-09 17m CW GG24ql Paraguay Javier Arturo Obregon Linares (JAVI in CW)

Book Totals: 171 qso's   139 confirmed Get a free logbook at QRZ.COM

ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2017 by QRZ.COM
Tue May 23 12:40:35 2017 UTC
CPU: 0.125 sec 72330 bytes mp