ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: L-MFJ
ad: l-assoc
ad: Subscribe

Login is required for additional detail.

Email: Login required to view

Ham Member Lookups: 10018


8396903 Last modified: 2017-10-19 02:12:46, 1195 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

Apply for a new Vanity callsign...

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

QRZ Logbook Summary for - K9BIF
Latest Contacts for K9BIF at QRZ.com
dedateband mode grid Country op
WB4MYG 2018-04-26 20m SSTV EM71GF48 United States GEORGE W DANIELS
KI7M 2018-02-20 17m SSB CN84lx United States TERRY R BURGE
KC5EVC 2018-01-12 20m SSTV EL29kk United States JOHN C WILLIS JR
WS7M 2017-12-09 20m SSTV DN70km United States MARK R HOLBROOK
KI7LGC 2017-10-07 20m SSTV DM33xi United States Brandon M Lee
W6S 2017-09-15 20m USB DM45de United States Special Event Callsign
N3JFX 2017-08-29 20m SSTV FM18mx United States DONALD K REED
KN4BLX 2017-08-22 20m SSTV EL87SE14 United States Frank J Trombino
NP4RA 2017-08-22 20m SSTV FK68vk Puerto Rico LUIS GERARD GONZALEZ
KP4LH 2017-08-21 20m SSTV FK67jw Puerto Rico COFRESI RADIO CLUB
KE4AZZ 2017-08-21 6m SSB EL87VC40 United States MC KINLEY HENSON
W4TKE 2017-08-21 6m SSB EL89sq United States HALCYON W JOHNSTON
KE2GD 2017-08-21 6m SSB EL89qp United States Theodore E Paige
K7HRO 2017-08-21 20m SSTV DN71od United States THOMAS E DE HOFF
W8WKY 2017-08-21 80m SSB EN90cx United States SILVERCREEK AMATEUR RADIO ASSN

Book Totals: 109 qso's   21 confirmed Get a free logbook at QRZ.COM

ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2018 by QRZ.COM
Thu May 24 06:29:52 2018 UTC
CPU: 0.067 sec 87042 bytes mp