QRZ.COM
ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: Subscribe
WA6DKS USA flag USA

Login is required for additional detail.

QSL: Sorry I don't have QSL Cards any longer

Email: Login required to view

Ham Member Lookups: 11939

 

script tags are not allowed.

 

 

 

MY NAME IS SUSI

I am a mother of 3 Adults' ages, 43, 41 and 34

I like reading mysteries,I like to sew quilt blocks
and some clothing.
I got re-energized in amateur radio due to my
son's influence then one of my daughters got
her license. I am currently on EchoLink and I
can be found most of the time in the *MN-CONF

conference room*U-NODE* IRLP 9669

I also am doing a trivia net of usually 4 questions,
with 4 possible answers on the same stations.
Sunday Mornings at 1700Z which is 9 am pacific,
11am central, and 12 noon eastern.
Please stop by and say HI .Love to talk to you.
Everyone is my friend!
Just some of you I have not met yet.

free counters
free counters

 

HERE ARE THE TRIVIA QUESTIONS FOR THIS WEEK LIVE on MN-CONF (64260) or on U-NODE (9669) at 9am PST on Sundays !

 

Instructions:

CLICK (+),UNDER USERNAME ENTER YOUR CALL, CREATE A PASSWORD,THEN CLICK (REGISTER THIS USERNAME)

The picture shows my kids, Catrina KG6PPA ,

Philip KG6MBQ

Stephanie, Wayne my husband,and my mother Selda

whose influence I will not forget..

Think Green

 

THANK YOU FOR VISITING 73'

 

 

 

Find more about Weather in Granada Hills, CA
Click for weather forecast

 

As a thank you for the Trivia Net we dedicated this webpage to you Susi YO4FKO Remo,YO4HYL Veronica,VE3BDE Gabriel,VA3CWV Daniela,VA3AVV Irina

6140995 Last modified: 2015-07-16 00:18:34, 8092 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.


Apply for a new Vanity callsign...

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

Public Logbook data is temporarily not available for this user
ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2017 by QRZ.COM
Mon Dec 11 02:03:00 2017 UTC
CPU: 0.049 sec 65090 bytes mp