ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: K3QNTad-1
ad: Subscribe
ad: L-rfparts
GB2RGM England flag England

Login is required for additional detail.

QSL: Bureau or direct to G0TOC

Email: Login required to view

Page managed by G0TOC Lookups: 4894


Permanent Special Event Station staged by Loughton & Epping Forest ARS (G4ONP) and good for the 'Epping Forest' award.

GB2RGM is activated regularly on an ad-hoc basis and during a number of scheduled events:

Forthcoming Scheduled Events...
23rd/24th September 2017 (Railways on the Air Weekend)

Previous Scheduled Events:
13th/14th May 2017 (National Mills Weekend)
29th/30th April, 1st May 2017 (VE Celebration Weekend)
24th September 2016 (Railways on the Air Weekend)
14th/15th May 2016 (National Mills Weekend)
26th September 2015 (Railways on the Air Weekend)
9th/10th May 2015 (National Mills Weekend)
2nd/3rd/4th May 2015 (VE Celebration Weekend)
27th/28th September 2014 (Railways on the Air Weekend)

10th/11th May 2014 (National Mills Weekend)
3rd/4th/5th May 2014 (VE Celebration Weekend)
21st/22nd September 2013 (Railways on the Air Weekend)

11th/12th May 2013 (National Mills Weekend)
12th/13th May 2012 (National Mills Weekend)
20th/21st August 2011

MH Loc: IO91XQ

QSL direct to G0TOC or via the RSGB or RNARS QSL bureaus.

Direct QSL cards from UK senders should be accompanied by a SSAE (Stamped, Self-Addressed Envelope).

Direct QSL cards from overseas senders should be accompanied by a SAE (Self-Addressed Envelope) and to cover the cost of return postage, $2 US Dollars. IRCs (International Reply Coupons) are no longer accepted.

Direct QSL card requests without sufficient return postage will be replied to via the RSGB QSL Bureau.


8343069 Last modified: 2017-09-21 16:23:53, 3691 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

Public Logbook data is temporarily not available for this user
ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2017 by QRZ.COM
Sat Nov 18 06:14:34 2017 UTC
CPU: 0.049 sec 59887 bytes mp