QRZ.COM
ad: Bamatech-1
ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: Subscribe
N6UOB USA flag USA

alias for: KG6UOB


Login is required for additional detail.

Email: Login required to view

Ham Member Lookups: 2667

 

Hello, the name is Byron, have been an HAM for 10 years now. Got interested in HAM radio through my Father, Ivan AE6XA. If you use my QRZ Logbook, I will confirm you in the logbook and in return confirm me. I am the trustee of W6RMM (M & M Radio Group of Sunnyvale). I currently list activities of W6RMM from time to time and please go to the W6RMM QRZ page. I have listed an excerpt from W6RMM QRZ page below for all to see.

 

NETS:

      Wed. :  WA6TEM 147.855 - PL 100 @ 1800 PDT (0000 UTC)

       Sat. :    CQ100  29.400 @ 1700 PDT (0000 UTC) = W6RTT SAP Net

        Sun. :     NB6GC   7.215 LSB @ 0900 PDT (1600 UTC)

 

Direct: 

      USA stations:  SASE will be replied to.

      ALL other stations:  SAE (with 3US$), otherwise will replied via buro.

 

 

 

free counters
Free counters

 

8024421 Last modified: 2017-04-10 19:10:09, 2506 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.


Apply for a new Vanity callsign...

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

Public Logbook data is temporarily not available for this user
ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2018 by QRZ.COM
Wed Jan 17 18:12:56 2018 UTC
CPU: 0.059 sec 61949 bytes mp