ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: L-MFJ
ad: Left-3
ad: MessiPaoloni-1
ad: Subscribe
ad: Left-2
ad: l-assoc

Login is required for additional detail.

QSL: eQSL, LOTW, QRZ, Direct

Ham Member Lookups: 1637

9052666 Last modified: 2018-08-23 21:07:29, 516 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

Apply for a new Vanity callsign...

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

QRZ Logbook Summary for - KD0EVP
Latest Contacts for KD0EVP at QRZ.com
dedateband mode grid Country op
N7DED 2018-09-22 20M FT8 CN88qk United States Daniel E Downing
W4YDY 2018-09-22 20M FT8 FM15 United States DAVID W LANGLEY
WA2KAE 2018-09-22 20M FT8 FN02 United States Robert E Wack
W2DLL 2018-09-22 20M FT8 FN02 United States Dana L Laurie
VE3EK 2018-09-22 20M FT8 FN03 Canada Petar Sic
VA3TPS 2018-09-22 20M FT8 FN04 Canada Steve McEdwards
AD6D 2018-09-22 20M FT8 DM22 United States JOSE HECTOR GARCIA
KB2DJJ 2018-09-22 20M FT8 FN13 United States IRA N SACHER
WB2NVR 2018-09-22 20M FT8 FN31 United States ROBERT S SCHAPS
K6VIB 2018-09-22 20M FT8 CN84 United States ROBERT M DOROTHY
N7XCZ 2018-09-22 20M FT8 DM09cm United States JAMES E WOLF
WQ6C 2018-09-22 20M FT8 CM87 United States Carl C Creamer
KM7S 2018-09-22 20M FT8 CM99 United States MICHAEL J SEXTON
WU6K 2018-09-22 20M FT8 CM87 United States JAMES R WEATHERFORD
VE2ENN 2018-09-22 20M FT8 FN35 Canada Maurice Brochu

Book Totals: 700 qso's   283 confirmed Get a free logbook at QRZ.COM

World Continents Award#21921
Granted: 2018-09-06 12:44:02   (KD0EVP)

  • 20 Meters Digital
  • 20 Meters Mixed
Grid Squared Award#21227
Granted: 2018-09-04 11:56:02   (KD0EVP)

  • Mixed Digital
United States Counties Award#10483
Granted: 2018-09-03 20:32:03   (KD0EVP)

  • 100 Counties Digital
  • 100 Counties Mixed
World Radio Friendship Award#7309
Granted: 2018-08-23 20:56:02   (KD0EVP)

  • 20 Meters Digital
  • 40 Meters Digital
  • 20 Meters Mixed
  • 40 Meters Mixed
ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2018 by QRZ.COM
Sun Sep 23 10:43:39 2018 UTC
CPU: 0.052 sec 92119 bytes mp