ad: GNOHF-1
ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: L-rfparts
ad: Subscribe
ad: l-gcopper
ad: K3QNTad-1
IN3EYM Italy flag Italy

Login is required for additional detail.

QSL: LoTW, eQSL or direct, answer 100% SWL are welcome!

Email: Login required to view

Ham Member Lookups: 1248


Hello everyone,
SWL I/6875/BZ Radio Station since 2012 and became HAM Radio Operator in 2014.

I was born in 1980s to Fasano, a town in the province of Brindisi, Apulia, but live and work from Pergine Valsugana, near Trento, north part of Italy.

I like only CW mode, homemade antennas and the freedom to experiment.

 I am the founder and creator of Gruppo CW Radiotelegrafia on Telegram,

for become a member install Telegram on your Smartphone or PC and follow this link: https://telegram.me/joinchat/BffIaj_d69zsI3yTdM7AIQ

More than 80 subscribers, we wait for you!

I want to thank all members who always passionately follow the group!


My eQsl Authenticity Guaranteed


Ham shack:

  • Yaesu FT-897D and Yaesu FT dx 3000 (Tks to Graziano IW2NOY )
  • CW key: Stampfl STM-07 ARMY B , Kent Twin Paddle Kit , Kent Straight Key and Vibroplex Presentation(about 1990), Begali HST and Iambic Paddle I1QOD
  • Proxel X50 Antenna Dual Band VHF/UHF
  • Balanced Tuner MFJ-974hb (box and choke 1:1 built by me)
  • Doublet antenna HF short version (22ft+22ft) with 450 ohm ladder line entirely homemade (Tks to Davide IZ2UUF)
  • Daiwa PS-30XMII Classic Power Supply




My morse Keys: Kent Paddle, Kent and Stampfl straight key, Vibroplex presentation... 

...Begali HST

...and Paddle Iambic Frattini I1QOD


SSTV image received from the ISS during the passes of 22/23 February 2015


My Antennas


73 de Fabio



Flag Counter

8311711 Last modified: 2017-09-03 20:46:31, 6779 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

Public Logbook data is temporarily not available for this user
ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2017 by QRZ.COM
Sat Oct 21 06:46:51 2017 UTC
CPU: 0.045 sec 63611 bytes mp