ad: wmr-1
ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: l-gcopper
ad: L-rfparts
ad: l-assoc
ad: Subscribe
UN8PFE Kazakhstan flag Kazakhstan

Login is required for additional detail.

Ham Member Lookups: 10360


Hello OM!

Thank you for looking up my call.

My name is Valery.  I live in city Temirtau. The license has received in 1979.

The city Temirtau is city of metallurgists. 

My HF station

Transceiver: KENWOO TS- 2000, YAESU  FT-450,

Antenna: DELTA LOOP 10m-15m-20m



                                   Museum of the president

Monument to metallurgists


6723763 Last modified: 2015-09-20 12:29:46, 4839 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

QRZ Logbook Summary for - UN8PFE
Latest Contacts for UN8PFE at QRZ.com
dedateband mode grid Country op
VU2AE 2015-12-25 15m JT65A MK82sx India Srivathsa Sathyanarayan Vatsa
JJ5LRE 2015-12-24 15m JT65A PM63pw Japan TAKESHI NAGAI
VU2AE 2015-12-24 15m JT65A MK82sx India Srivathsa Sathyanarayan Vatsa
A65DF 2015-12-18 20m JT65A LL75pd United Arab Emirates Jayan
OE2RPL 2015-12-07 17m JT65A JN67ms Austria Peter Rubenzer
DJ6JZ 2015-12-07 17m JT65A JO31kk Germany Willi Passmann
DO2BSI 2015-12-06 10m JT65A JO43cc Germany Sascha Behrends
ON3CQ 2015-12-03 20m JT65A JO21lh Belgium Patrick Moonen
SM6MNS 2015-11-23 10m JT65A JO99bh Sweden Boris Larsen
UT3UEZ 2015-11-23 10m JT65A KO50ek Ukraine Maxim Serikov
WW3MD 2015-11-21 20m JT65A FM18sh United States WESLEY W WALKER
LW2EIY 2015-11-21 20m JT65A GF05ol Argentina PEDRO CLAUDIO ASTRADA
S59GCD 2015-11-02 20m JT65A JN76OD79 Slovenia Radio club Lasko
DL3LO 2015-09-21 20m JT65 JO51hw Germany Andre Hnsler
3B8CW 2015-09-20 10m JT65A LG89sx Mauritius Clive Woodlock

Book Totals: 286 qso's   266 confirmed Get a free logbook at QRZ.COM

World Continents Award#11535
Granted: 2015-12-25 12:25:02   (UN8PFE)

Grid Squared Award#5017
Granted: 2015-03-02 13:35:02   (UN8PFE)

ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2017 by QRZ.COM
Wed May 24 02:26:41 2017 UTC
CPU: 0.132 sec 78106 bytes mp