ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: Subscribe
ad: l-BCInc
ad: L-MFJ
ad: l-assoc
ad: MessiPaoloni-1
VE6BTC Canada flag Canada

Login is required for additional detail.

QSL: Will respond to ALL direct qsl qrz,eqsl NO BUREAU !

Email: Login required to view

XML Subscriber Lookups: 6073

8381800 Last modified: 2017-10-11 05:11:37, 4566 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

QRZ Logbook Summary for - VE6BTC
Latest Contacts for VE6BTC at QRZ.com
dedateband mode grid Country op
N8JK 2018-07-15 40m FT8 EN71 United States JOHN J KERR, III
N7BLN 2018-07-15 40m FT8 DM43 United States RONALD G LONGMOOR
W6MEW 2018-07-15 40m FT8 CM98 United States Michael E Warren
AB7FB 2018-07-15 40m FT8 DM26 United States Arthur A Brigida
K6DWI 2018-07-15 40m FT8 CM87 United States Chris Roske
KJ4KVC 2018-07-15 40m FT8 EM65HV United States Charles P Talley
AE8MM 2018-07-15 40m FT8 EN91 United States Matthew J Mitchin
W7AMC 2018-07-15 40m FT8 DM26 United States ROBERT J BENCSKO
W1LUS 2018-07-15 40m FT8 FN42 United States BRUCE C ANDERSON
VE7NZ 2018-07-15 40m FT8 CN89 Canada Adrian Paul Stimpson
K0NYK 2018-07-15 40m FT8 EN47 United States David R Schmidt
K2AMF 2018-07-15 40m FT8 DN17 United States Neil W Powell
KG5WR 2018-07-15 40m FT8 EM12 United States FRANK B WILLIAMS
N4HYK 2018-07-15 40m FT8 EL87 United States DOCK EDWARDS, JR
KW9WK 2018-07-15 40m FT8 EN52 United States LEONARD I GAVETT

Book Totals: 1495 qso's   627 confirmed Get a free logbook at QRZ.COM

United States Award#3932
Granted: 2018-01-01 18:58:02   (VE6BTC)

United States Counties Award#7387
Granted: 2017-09-25 05:22:02   (VE6BTC)

  • 100 Counties Digital
  • 100 Counties Mixed
Grid Squared Award#16746
Granted: 2017-08-20 03:00:02   (VE6BTC)

  • 20 Meters Digital
  • Mixed Digital
  • 20 Meters Mixed
World Continents Award#12562
Granted: 2016-04-11 06:35:02   (VE6BTC)

  • 20 Meters Mixed
ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2018 by QRZ.COM
Sat Jul 21 06:04:50 2018 UTC
CPU: 0.051 sec 98451 bytes mp