ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: Subscribe
ad: DLSpec-1
ad: MessiPaoloni-1
ad: Left-2
ad: L-MFJ
ad: Left-3

Login is required for additional detail.

XML Subscriber Lookups: 1707

9426118 Last modified: 2019-02-24 20:48:07, 4332 bytes

Login Required

Login is required for additional detail.

Apply for a new Vanity callsign...

You must be logged in to file a report on this page

Please login now...

QRZ Logbook Summary for - WB3FHU
Latest Contacts for WB3FHU at QRZ.com
dedateband mode grid Country op
DS5USH 2019-05-20 20m FT8 PM45hr South Korea JOO HO NAM
OH3JF 2019-05-20 20m FT8 KP20ir Finland Heikki
NP3OT 2019-05-20 40m FT8 FK78EG32 Puerto Rico JOSE L RODRIGUEZ RIVERA
N9XHN 2019-05-20 40m FT8 EN50dp United States David W Mc Mullen
KE4OOI 2019-05-20 40m FT8 EM77ox United States Alan F Hackney
KD4RH 2019-05-20 40m FT8 EM94ne United States GARY W BADER
VA3ZB 2019-05-20 40m FT8 EN76um Canada Bruce J Lenton
K8EET 2019-05-20 40m FT8 EN75IH92 United States TERRY L EDGER
K0LTC 2019-05-20 20m FT8 EN35ha United States K0LTC.ORG Inc
KD0IVV 2019-05-20 20m FT8 EN21cb United States Chris Skinner
ON8BB 2019-05-18 20m FT8 JO21cc Belgium Patrick Vermeulen
KD0YTE 2019-05-18 20m FT8 EN30qf United States Alex G Fleak
K3VNN 2019-05-18 20m FT8 FN10vq United States KEVIN L MARCHETTI
KB0HXL 2019-05-18 20m FT8 EN37bc United States MICHAEL G HORN
K8DID 2019-05-18 40m FT8 EN63sx United States RONALD L GORZYNSKI

Book Totals: 819 qso's   344 confirmed Get a free logbook at QRZ.COM

World Continents Award#24666
Granted: 2019-05-19 14:14:01   (WB3FHU)

  • 20 Meters Mixed
  • 40 Meters Mixed
United States Counties Award#12154
Granted: 2019-04-03 23:54:01   (WB3FHU)

  • 100 Counties Mixed
Grid Squared Award#23395
Granted: 2019-02-24 21:40:02   (WB3FHU)

  • 20 Meters Digital
  • 20 Meters Mixed
World Radio Friendship Award#14757
Granted: 2019-02-24 21:38:02   (WB3FHU)

  • 20 Meters Digital
  • 40 Meters Digital
  • 20 Meters Mixed
  • 40 Meters Mixed
ad: giga-db
Copyright © 2019 by QRZ.COM
Mon May 20 14:43:27 2019 UTC
CPU: 0.037 sec 96225 bytes mp